Hangout Details

This is a past public hangout

Emotional Intelligence

Host avatar
    Hosted by:
  • Glen
    Online event
  • Link visible for attendees
Emotional Intelligence

Details

Here are the videos and discussion questions for this hangout: https://buddytree.org/topic/emotional-intelligence Please remember to watch at least a few videos before you arrive since we’ll be discussing them when we begin. As always, these hangouts provide the opportunity for a thoughtful, respectful and engaging discussion with questions provided to keep things on topic. All attendees are required to have their camera and microphone turned on during the hangout. Make sure your camera and microphone is working prior to the hangout.

Attended (5)

Link to an attending person's profile
Link to an attending person's profile
Link to an attending person's profile
Link to an attending person's profile
Link to Glen's profile

Glen

I'm looking forward to seeing everyone at this hangout!

Link to Lee Ping-Yi's profile

Lee Ping-Yi

Excuse me. Is the time on 8:30 CST?

Link to Glen's profile

Glen

The time for this event is automatically adjusted based on your time zone. For me it's 5:30pm PST. So that's 7:30pm CST.

Link to Lee Ping-Yi's profile

Lee Ping-Yi

Okay. Thanks. The email I received showed 08:30 CST. I suppose something wrong on email time display.

Link to your profile